New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a fence rider:

Widowed, retired, serious about my walk with Yahushua Messiah. I do not want a game player, dancer, or bike rider. I am serious about home life. I have been single for over 17 years (no dating), so this is the first for me. I have grown sons, grand children and 17 gt.gd children, but never see them much. They live too far away I guess. I do have a 9 yr.old nephew who loves Yahushua that l am raising my self. I want a friendship and if it is the will of Father Yahuwah, He will find my mate for life.

I really enjoy sight-seeing, museums, old town stores to snoop around in, the woods, animals, zoos, and the study of true history. I love to dig into the Word for new revelations and like the fellowship of true born-again people.

I can Can up some good pickles, cook country meals, keep a real clean home and even iron jeans and shirts. I am in good health and have a heart to do good to others. I try to keep the Commandments and the instructions of Yahuwah in the Torah. My past is covered by the blood of Messiah so I don't like to go there much any more. I don't need your old baggage but your newness in our Messiah. Shalom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHome Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsHistory, Nova, Messianic Ministry and good preach/teaching,
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesGrapes of Wrath, Beaches, Tobacco Road,
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsKevin Alexander, Jonathan Settel, Marty Goetz
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe Scriptures, HalleluYah Scriptures
Idea of funFeast Days with my Spiritual Family and Friends
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Goal in lifeTo preform the mission I was born to do for my Heavenly Father Yahuwah.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman who is kind, merciful, understanding of others, patient, honest, truthful, faithful, sincere about his relationship with the Messiah, one who can teach the Word with understanding, sharing, caring, not lazy or unkept, helpful, compassionate, someone who has put his past behind him leaving old baggage, not controlling or bossy, not stingy or possessive. And he must not gossip or talk bad about others. But try to see the good in everyone. Prayerful...And Not Lazy..
On the first dateMeet for a nice meal.