New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shalom, come chat with me

I am passionate about medical research, so I want to be a pathologist someday. I am hard worker, organized, I like to keep house clean. I enjoy outdoor activities like biking, hiking, going to the beach, etc... gardening is also very enjoyable for me and I grow culinary herbs in my backyard. I am shy at first, but will quickly warm up as I get to know you, and I can be kind of flirty I think. I am not the most observant, but always striving to learn and do more for God. Also, currently trying to learn Hebrew.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome a Pathologist
Marry/Have 4-5 children
Buy dream house in Israel
Travel the world
Seek God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMessianic Jewish guy who is funny, romantic, adventurous. Would like someone who is smart, and has empathy. I have panic disorder, which I take medicine for, but if I miss a dose I could have a panic attack, so would like someone who wont just ignore me and tell me I'm a burden.
On the first dateAlways enjoy going to a museum, and my favorite treat is froyo.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Rowing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Hockey, Skating