New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Praying for a Christ-Centered Marriage

God comes first, last, and everywhere in between. I strive to be a “doer of the Law, not just a hearer.” Without God, I am nothing. But with God, I have the opportunity to view every creation and situation through a lens of love.

I enjoy short walks around my house that begin and end with the petting of some animal, of which I have no shortage. Other than that, I’m not big on traveling. I like to be outside if the weather is nice. However, there are a few places I would like to visit if the opportunity presented itself.

I have cats, a dog, ferrets, a snake, fish, and chickens.

I am Torah observant.

I love researching and trying to learn how to do practical DIY things. I like things clean, neat, and orderly. I enjoy in-depth conversation about topics such as Scripture, animals, education, and other things I feel strongly about which I tend to over explain.

On that note, I’ll mention I am radically honest, straightforward, and detailed. This often results in profuse quantities of words.

I have three daughters (over which I am fiercely protective and teach them how to keep themselves safe) from my previous marriage which ended because of his unrepentant adultery. The girls haven’t seen him in over three years as he is now in jail and not allowed contact with the children. I’ve waited until my daughters are ready for me to date, and they have expressed a desire for me to remarry.

My five year plan is... live five more years. Actually, I’m working on consistently following God’s leading, so I have nothing written in stone except His Commandments. But I would like to make my yard a food forest and perhaps earn a master’s degree in curriculum design eventually. My plans take a backseat to the One who works everything for my good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedVannah is an F3 Savannah, but she doesn’t have traditional markings.

The rest are various mixes.

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Doodle but looks like a Golden Retriever.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Reference, Religious
HobbiesReading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryIce skating.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeServe YHWH.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who shares similar values and wants to grow closer to God together.
On the first dateA first date should be something simple and flexible like getting dessert. This way, if you don’t like each other, you’re not stuck hanging out too long. But there is always the option of hanging out longer if things go well.