New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loking for my Hava

I am a tall and lanky guy that can handle a calculator or a shovel. I am good at doing things with my hands and yet I am well read. I can hold my own in a conversation with an engineer, racket scientist, lawyer, doctor or construction worker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRealtor Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsNeed to Breathe, Jesus Culture, Brooks & Dunn, Shakira, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Nora Jones, Steve Wigging and Lacrae
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious, Science, I don't like reading
Favorite booksWhere do I start. Psalms where I find solitude and peace. '1491'. a great history of the Americas before the Europeans. I think I read all of Sitchin's books and he made a good case but couldn't prove the theory in the end.
Idea of funA BBQ, a long walk, going to the dog park, country western dancing, swimming at the ocean, hiking, going to a concert, trying a new place out for dinner, playing a fast paced board game, sitting in the Jacuzzi, traveling and finding new adventures.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the person I want to be remembered as.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA soul mate so to speak. Adom looking for Hava. A person who will worship and pray with me. Study the bible with me. Go on trips, do ministry to help others. Someone I can discuss a book with. Someone caring and gentle yet tough and strong at the same time. Lifes perfect partner to share the ups and downs, the hardships and the victories. Am I asking for too much here ?
On the first dateDinner would be nice to get acquainted and talk. Maybe go play miniature golf or go to the driving range and hit real golf balls. I am not very good at either by the way. Maybe go to the harbor and walk around just breathing in the sea air and looking at the boats. Something where we can talk and get to know each other. Of if you like animals (I have 2 dogs) go to the dog park and let them run while we chat.