New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :)

I am honest, adventurous, quiet, imaginative and passionate about my faith.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsElementary, Castle, Gotham, Madam Secretary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow in a love-trust relationship with God such that I am able to surrender to Him to the extent that His will is done and not my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, authenticity, humor, a great smile, gentleness, compassionate, has a thirst to learn new things, adventurous, spontaneous, romantic, imaginative, a great voice, supportive, selfless
On the first dateA coffee date would be nice.