New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to connect!

Male (61) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I am a 56 year old Messianic Gentile looking for my soul mate. I'm tall, a little bit on the soft side. I enjoy reading, bowling, racket sports, swimming, volleyball, and singing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleData Entry Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Adventures of Laura, NCIS, CSI, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBridge over the River Kwai, any Star Wars, Jaws, Shrek.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWynton Marsailis, Stanley Jordan, Willie Nelson.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funriding roller coasters, festivals, concerts, dancing.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting, rock climbing, ballroom dancing, scuba diving.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help others find the resources they need, to give answers to life's questions and to grow monthly.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnersomeone who shares their passions with me, a friend first, then a long term relationship/marriage
On the first dateEat out so we could talk or go for a walk and talk about ourselves.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo