New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Son of YHWH

Male (57) looking for Female Jupiter, Florida, United States

Thank you for stopping by :) I am told I am a loving son, brother and friend, someone that is true to the 10 commandments (a blessing to live), and someone that is active in spreading the incredible news of YH'shua's imminent return; and what a day that will be, HalleluYH!!!!! If you are serious about marriage and think you would like to say hello, please don't be shy - the worst that can happen is that we share a moment in Messiah: Until then, stay blessed and be well in YH'shua (Jesus).

My prayer here? that truth in YHWH be with us all, to the benefit of YHWH in YH'shua, Amein. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleRetired, online Hebrew Roots minis, eco inventor.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBible archaeology, science, Eco-technologies, nature centered programs, extreme sports (watch), and World NEWS.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSeveral really, (Mostly Judeo-Christian and Sci-fi) ie: Ten Commandments, the Bible, Avatar, Star Wars or Trek, etc....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsCharleston Heston
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksABBA YH'S WORD (THE SCRIPTURES)!!!!!
Idea of funScuba diving, piloting, motorcycle drive - even if i broke my back on one: Getting back on the horse as we speak - too bad it won't be a real horse. Nature, parks, beaches, science /history museums, open air drives to no where - but somewhere, a home or cinema movie - if back allows :)
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to space :)

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo continue growing by seeking the original thoughts of YHWH Elohim; as written in Ancient Paleo, Paleo, Hebrew and Aramaic. I have several other goals but I dwell most where the blessings are :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe fruits of the spirit (Ruach HaKodesh)
On the first dateSomewhere we can talk; an early dinner by the water? Followed by a beach view or walk / if we are not too full :) Your input will give me a better idea. :)