New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I am, this is me

I'm a very horse-y person, but I love all animals! I'm a dog groomer at Petco, and would like to breed hedgehogs. I have been messianic for about 9 years, but still have so much to learn! I eat biblically kosher and observe the biblical feasts. I sometimes like to chat so feel free to message me! That's my most modern photo, I now have short dark hair...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueEvery Shabbat, On High Holidays

Dog(s)

Dog breedAmerican Stafford terrier mix with a bit of Australian Shepard

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesHarvest moon, ratchet and clank, fallen souls

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePet stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSherlock BBC, various other things that catch my eye
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHobit/lotr, wow I drew a blank here!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsBlackmores night, imagine dragons, I like 'songs' instead of 'artists'.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many
Idea of funRiding horses, reading, archery, simply sitting in a hammock listening to birds, playing with my dog
HobbiesInternet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving! And various other things..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI'm lame. I want a family and hedgehogs and horses

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can handle my querks, is of the same mind set as me with religion, is patient, and funny and likes animals.
On the first dateIdk...